Skip to main content

Non-binding consultation

We will contact you within one business day.

We have received your request and will get back to you shortly.


Our Team

Company Management

Matthias Pfister


Michael Grass

Head of Sector and Impact Analysis


  • Balli Miriam, responsible for QA
  • Bella Luca, Data & models
  • Bill-Körber Alexis, Head of Macro Research
  • Burkhard Julian, Sector analysis
  • Cecak Ondrej, Informatics
  • Emmenegger Mark, Sector analysis
  • Flury Simon, Sector analysis
  • Geiger Rosita, Head of administration
  • Hugenschmidt Louisa, COO and Head of Data & models
  • Kunnert Andrea, Sector analysis
  • Perumal Divya, Data & models
  • Resbeut Mathieu, Dr. , Sector analysis
  • Rossi Valentina, Communication
  • Saikrishnan Sai, Sector analysis
  • Scacchi Raphaël, Regions and Data
  • Schultze Sebastian, Sector analysis
  • Strittmatter Niklaus, Data & models
  • Tronu Marco, Data & models
  • Wagner Andrea, Dr. , Head of Regions


  • Jan Bergmann

Governing Board

  • Marc Bros de Puechredon, Chairman of the Board
  • Michèle Kottelat, Board member

Scientific Advisory Council

  • Urs Müller, Prof. Dr. , Professor of Economics, Universitiy of Basel
  • Peter Stadler, Ex Professor University of Zurich & ETH Zurich
  • Peter Kugler, Prof. em. Dr. , Professor of Economics, Universitiy of Basel
  • Rolf Scheufele, Deputy Head of the Organisational Unit "Forecasts and Analyses Switzerland", Swiss National Bank